0191 259 8500
office@burnsidecollege.org.uk
Burnside College, St Peters Road, Wallsend, Tyne & Wear, NE28 7LQ
Enquiry Form:

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

     

    Progress Leaders

    Year 7 Miss F Greenwell f.greenwell@burnsidecollege.org.uk
    Year 8 Miss H Gray h.gray@burnsidecollege.org.uk
    Year 9 Mr J Morgan j.morgan@burnsidecollege.org.uk
    Year 10 Mr D Brown d.brown@burnsidecollege.org.uk
    Year 11 Mr C MacKay c.mackay@burnsidecollege.org.uk

    Curriculum Leaders

    English Miss L Warren l.warren@burnsidecollege.org.uk
    Maths Mrs M King m.king@burnsidecollege.org.uk
    Science Mrs N McCoy n.mccoy@burnsidecollege.org.uk
    Technology Mrs T Goodwin t.goodwin@burnsidecollege.org.uk
    Art Miss N Blain n.blain@burnsidecollege.org.uk
    Business & Computing Mr M Phillips m.phillips@burnsidecollege.org.uk
    Humanities Mr N Heron n.heron@burnsidecollege.org.uk
    Vocational Studies Mrs A Thomson a.thomson@burnsidecollege.org.uk
    MFL Mr M Brown m.brown@burnsidecollege.org.uk
    PE Miss A Peel a.peel@burnsidecollege.org.uk
    Performing Arts Miss C Cunningham c.cunningham@burnsidecollege.org.uk

     

    Complaints Procedure

    At Burnside, we take complaints seriously and will strive to resolve your concerns as quickly and efficiently as possible. However, if you feel like your concerns have not been addressed and you would like to escalate the matter to a formal complaint, please consult our Complaints Policy on how to proceed.

     

    Paper Copies

    If you require paper copies of any of our school information, please get in touch and we will be happy to provide them free of charge.