School holiday dates 2021-22

Holiday School breaks up Return to school
Autumn term 2021 Friday 16 July Friday 3 September 2021
Autumn half term 2021 Friday 22 October 2021 Tuesday 2 November 2021
Christmas 2021 Friday 17 December 2021 Wednesday 5 January 2022
Spring half term 2022 Friday 18 February 2022 Tuesday 1 March 2022
Easter 2022 Friday 8 April 2022 Monday 25 April 2022
Summer half term 2022 Friday 27 May 2022 Monday 6 June 2022
Summer 2022 Thursday 21 July 2022 Monday 5 September 2022

Staff Training Days 2021-22

1st Sept 2021
2nd Sept 2021
1st Nov 2021
4th Jan 2022
28th Feb 2022

 

More information can be found by visiting North Tyneside Council School Term Dates