School holiday dates 2020-21

Holiday School breaks up Return to school
Autumn half term 2020 Friday 23 October Monday 2 November
Christmas 2020 Thursday 17 December Monday 4 January
Spring half term 2021 Friday 12 February Monday 22 February
Easter 2021 Friday 26 March Monday 12 April
Summer half term 2021 Friday 28 May Monday 7 June
Summer 2021 Friday 16 July Friday 3 September (Year groups to be confirmed)

Staff Training Days 2021-22

To be confirmed

 

More information can be found by visiting North Tyneside Council School Term Dates