School holiday dates 2019-20

Holiday School breaks up Return to school
Autumn half term 2019 Friday 25 October Monday 4 November
Christmas 2019 Friday 20 December Tuesday 7 January
Spring half term 2020 Friday 14 February Tuesday 25 February
Easter 2020 Friday 3 April Monday 20 April
Summer half term 2020 Friday 22 May Monday 1 June
Summer 2020 Friday 17 July Wednesday 2 September